Staff

Tommy Smith

Senior Pastor
tommy@hbcfranklinton.com

Daryl Dunigan

Minister of Music/Education
​​daryl@hbcfranklinton.com

Mack McElveen

Minister of Youth and Recreation
mack@hbcfranklinton.com
 

Darlene Bennett

Summer Children’s Activities Coordinator
darlene@hbcfranklinton.com

Rose Bond

Office Manager/Ministry Assistant
rose@hbcfranklinton.com

Jean Turner

Financial Secretary
jean@hbcfranklinton.com

Hudson Jones

Facility and Operations Manager